Warner Dalhouse

Advisory Board Member

Callie M. Dalton

Advisory Board Member

Justin Davis

Undergraduate Researcher

Stacie Deaver

Research Assistant

Katherine Degen

Postdoctoral Associate

Whitney DeLong

Program Assistant

Stephanie DeLuca, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Fralin Biomedical Research Institute at VTC
Associate Professor, School of Neuroscience, College of Science
Director, Neuromotor Research Clinic
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Harshawardhan Deshpande, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate

Alexandra G DiFeliceantonio, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Fralin Biomedical Research Institute at VTC
Assistant Professor, Department of Human Nutrition, Foods and Exercise, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Phil J. Duke

Advisory Board Member

Shelley L. Duke

Advisory Board Member

Mary Beth Dunkenberger

Associate Director, Virginia Tech Institute for Policy and Governance

Page 1 of 1