Administrative Support

Bradley Anglin

AV Coordinator

Laura Bateman

Senior Administrative Assistant

Christopher Bateson

Senior Systems Engineer

Deborah Boles

Financial Services Associate

Brent Bowden

Faculty of Health Science Program Coordinator

Diane Childers

Chief of Staff

Linda Collins

Research and Administrative Coordinator

Sherri L. Cook

Senior Associate Director for Finance and Administration

John Curtis

Proposal Development Specialist

Amel Cuskovic

Human Resources Director

Pabitra Dash

Web Developer

Whitney DeLong

Program Assistant

Rebecca Guynn

TBMH Education Support Specialist

Stephanie Hairston

Research Participant Coordinator

Pamela Hall

Animal Care Assistant

Amy Suzanne Huffman

Research Financial Analyst

Hal Irvin, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences and Technology Outreach

Bob Jentsch

IT Specialist

Christine Koefer

Senior Administrative Assistant

Jason Krisch

Director of Information Technology

Taryn Luoma

Health Sciences and Technology Program Coordinator

Patsy Marshall

Senior Administrative Assistant

Magan Marshall

Finance Services Assistant

Gerry Martin

Systems Administrator

Gary Mason

Associate Director, Resource Management and Operations

Dana Nichols

Professional Development Coordinator

John Pastor

Director of Communications

Alexandria Pilot

Program and Administrative Coordinator, VTCRI Developmental and Translational Neurobiology Center

Logan Quesenbery

Development Associate

Jenny Raines, Ph.D. RALAT

Laboratory Animal Manager

Jay Read

TBMH Graduate Coordinator

Andrew Trent

Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator

Audra Van Wart, Ph.D.

Director of Education and Training, and Administrative Assistant Professor, Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute
Assistant VP for Health Sciences Education, Virginia Tech
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine, Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine

Heather R. Wainwright

Proposal Development Specialist

Theresa Wallace

Animal Care Senior Technician

Garrett Weddle

Director of Development

Ashley WennersHerron

Communications Manager

Sarah Whitt

VTCRI Director of Sponsored Research

Trina Williams

Office Assistant